MTN-016 Management Group Team

Group email address
mtn016mgmt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 10 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Debbie Lands dlands [at] scharp.org United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi [at] jhpiego.org United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Richard Beigi beigrh [at] upmc.edu United States
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu [at] mujhu.org Uganda

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7763