MTN-007 Protocol team

Group email address
mtn007protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 42 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ana Ventuneac ventune@pi.cpmc.columbia.edu United States
Anisha Kunnath akunnath@conrad.org United States
Ben Perkins bperkins@fenwayhealth.org United States
Chalyce Grace cgrace@conrad.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter@nih.gov United States
David Friend dfriend@conrad.org United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Ernesto Drelichman Ernesto.Drelichman@ccc.uab.edu
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Florian Hladik fhladik@fhcrc.org United States
Henry Gabelnick hgabelnick@comcast.net United States
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu United States
James Dai jdai@scharp.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Karen Savage kgsavage@uab.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kelly Dunn dunnkm@upmc.edu United States
Kenneth Mayer kenneth_mayer@brown.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Marcy Gelman mgelman@fenwayhealth.org United States
Marianne Morse Callahan mcallahan@conrad.org United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Michelson Dorime mdorime@fenwayhealth.org United States
Molly Flynn msfly@uab.edu United States
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Philip Andrew pandrew@fhi360.org United States
Rebecca Giguere rebecca.giguere@nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Ross Cranston rdcranston@outlook.com Spain
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Tarana Billups tbillups@uabmc.edu United States
Truus Delfos-Broner truusdb@uab.edu United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn@mail.nih.gov
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori@scharp.org United States

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7762