MTN-016 Protocol Team

Group email address
mtn016protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 117 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alinafe Kamanga akamanga@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Andile Twala ATwala@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anika Naidoo annaidoo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anthony Sebe asebe@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Baningi Mkhize Baningi.Mkhize@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Betsy Herold betsy.herold@einstein.yu.edu United States
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org Uganda
Bonnie King bking@mujhu.org Uganda
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Busi Nkala nkalab@phru.co.za South Africa
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango@mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund@caprisa.org South Africa
Charlene Conradie conradiec@phru.co.za South Africa
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Colin O'Rourke corourke@scharp.org United States
Constance Namirembe cnamirembe@mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
David Ojok dojok@idi.co.ug Uganda
Debbie Lands dlands@scharp.org United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Felicity Gumbo zvanyadz@mweb.co.zw
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Gavin Churchyard gchurchyard@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Glenda Gray gray@pixie.co.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Heather Watts wattsdh@state.gov United States
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ingrid Macio imacio@mail.magee.edu United States
Ithabeleng Morojele morojelei@phru.co.za
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu United States
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus@uw.edu United States
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ@niaid.nih.gov United States
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
Joseph Biggio jbiggio@uabmc.edu United States
Joshua Kagoda jkagoda@mujhu.org Uganda
Juan Vargas vargasj@obgyn.ucsf.edu
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Karen Savage kgsavage@uab.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Clingan kclingan@uab.edu United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu@mujhu.org Uganda
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
LaDonna Kapa LaDonna.Kapa@hiv-research.org.za
Lameck Chinula lchinula@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Lindiwe Nhlangulela lnhlangulela@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Linly Seyama linly@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Maggie Ndovie mndovie@unclilongwe.org
Mampu Mudau mmudau@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Mandisa Tsholwana mtsholwana@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Marelize Collignon mcollignon@auruminstitute.org
Margaret Zinyongo mzinyongo@uz-ctrc.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Marian Swart Marian.Swart@caprisa.org South Africa
Marthinette Taljaard mtaljaard@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Maxensia Owor maxowor@mujhu.org
Mona Kasaval mona.kasaval@caprisa.org South Africa
Monica Etima metima@mujhu.org Uganda
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Natasha Samsunder Natasha.Samsunder@caprisa.org South Africa
Nelisiwe Lembethe lembethen@phru.co.za South Africa
Nesri Padayatchi nesri.padayatchi@caprisa.org South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Peters pep1@pitt.edu United States
Patrick Karugaba pkarugaba@idi.co.ug Uganda
Pearl Selepe pselepe@auruminstitute.org
Petina Musara pmusara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke@mujhu.org Uganda
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Ravindre Panchia panchiar@phru.co.za South Africa
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Richard Beigi beigrh@upmc.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Robyn Cowan Robyn.Cowan@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Rohan Hazra hazrar@mail.nih.gov United States
Ronel Brown rbrown@auruminstitute.org South Africa
Ross Jamison JamisonR@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Salim Abdool Karim karims1@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu@mujhu.org Uganda
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Booysen booysens@phru.co.za
Surita Roux surita.roux@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Susie Cornell scornell@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tabita Mahlangeni Tabita.Mahlangeni@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tapiwa Munthali tmunthali@unclilongwe.org
Tchangani Tembo ttembo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Tebogo Khunou TKhunou@auruminstitute.org
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Thandi Lungu tlungu@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandiwe Hildah Chirenda tchirenda@uz-ctrc.org
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozani Nkhalamba tnkhalamba@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Truus Delfos-Broner truusdb@uab.edu United States
Urvi Parikh ump3@pitt.edu United States
Wilma Pelser pelserw@phru.co.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7757