MTN-003 Study Management Team

Group email address
mtn003mgmt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 11 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Ayana Moore amoore [at] fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez [at] fhi360.org United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi [at] jhpiego.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7750