MTN Pharmacists

Group email address
mtnpharmacists@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 96 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alisha Naras alisha.naras@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Amy Player aplayer@uab.edu United States
Ana Miranda amiranda@impactaperu.org Peru
Andile Dlungele andile.dlungele@mrc.ac.za
Anthony Stambuli astambuli@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Anushka Naidoo anushka.naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Ashleigh Jacques AJacques@wrhi.ac.za
Atika Moosa atika.moosa@caprisa.org South Africa
Bhavna Maharaj Bhavna.Maharaj@caprisa.org South Africa
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi@mujhu.org Uganda
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Charles Longserre charles.longserre@stjude.org
Christine O'Neill oneick@mail.magee.edu
Christopher Quan Christopher.Quan@ucsf.edu
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemencia Solorzano csolorza@montefiore.org United States
Clifford Yip Clifford.Yip@ucsf.edu United States
Deon Powell dpwhite@uab.edu United States
Diana Ng diana.wong@ucsfmedctr.org United States
Dorothy Sichali dsichali@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Enviolata Nyawera enyawera@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Faeeza Arbee faeeza.arbee@mrc.ac.za
Fatima Choonara fchoonara@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Gift Chareka gchareka@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gladys Chitsulo gchitsulo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Hamisha Soma-Kasiram HSoma-Kasiram@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hilda Muuduri hmuuduri@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Indira Purcell indirapurcell@gmail.com Puerto Rico
Jasmin Lynn Pillay Jasmin.Pillay@mrc.ac.za
Jason Child jason.child@childrenscolorado.org United States
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jean Dimairo jdimairo@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Jeeva Moodley jeeva.moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jephter Malani Ngwira jmngwira@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Josiah Mayani jmayani@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Julie Nowak jnowak@upmc.edu
Julie Richardson julie.richardson@stjude.org
Julio Muller julio.muller@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Junaid Rawoot Junaid.Rawoot@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Karina Pareja kpareja@impactaperu.org Peru
Karla Janse van Rensburg karla.jansevanrensburg@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Katherine Milagros Charri Macassi kcharri@impactaperu.org Peru
Kevin Tamirepi ktamirepi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Kristie Heath kheath@uab.edu United States
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Leanne Vallabhjee leanne.vallabhjee@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Levanya Paramanund lparamanund@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lizardo Lacanlale Lizardo.Lacanlale@ucsf.edu
Lynn Mitterer mittererl@upmc.edu
Mandy Cobbing mandy.cobbing@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga@mujhu.org Uganda
Marvelous Sibanda msibanda@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Mary Chidanyika Mary.Chidanyika@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Mary Chadza mchadza@jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Monica Sanchez msanchez@impactaperu.org Peru
Nasreen Seedat Nasreen.Seedat@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Natalie Temmers natalie.temmers@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nataporn Kosachunhanan nataporn@rihes.org Thailand
Nazneen Cassim ncassim@wrhi.ac.za
Nichnawee Kamchaithep xkt2@cdc.gov Thailand
Nicola Killa nicola.killa@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nivriti Hurbans Nivriti.Hurbans@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Noelia Acevedo Montalvo noelia.acevedo1@upr.edu Puerto Rico
Omisha Pillay omisha.pillay@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Penelope Tambama ptambama@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Piyathida Sroysuwan piyathida@rihes.org Thailand
Rachael Aletti raletti@montefiore.org
Ralph Mele rmele@fenwayhealth.org United States
Raymond Cefola cefolar@upmc.edu United States
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa@mujhu.org Uganda
Ridley Howard ridley.howard@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Riette Erasmus rerasmus@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Saajida Akhalwaya sakhalwaya@wrhi.ac.za
Samantha Geduld samantha.geduld@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sarentha Chetty Sarentha.Chetty@caprisa.org
Scott Fields scott.fields@ucsfmedctr.org United States
Shingirayi Masuko smasuko@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Simon Nicholas snicholas@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Sinclair Lao slao@fenwayhealth.org United States
Siphokazi Sibisi ssibisi@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sumayya Dawood sumayya.dawood@mrc.ac.za
Susan Carr susan.carr@stjude.org United States
Tafadzwa Mafundikwa tmafundikwa@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tanuja Gengiah tanuja.gengiah@caprisa.org South Africa
Tarana Billups tbillups@uabmc.edu United States
Tatchai Ruanpang oqz0@cdc.gov Thailand
Teeraparp Watanatanyaporn yif4@cdc.gov Thailand
Timothy Schardt timothy.schardt@childrenscolorado.org United States
Tori Peterson tori.peterson@childrenscolorado.org United States
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tsitsi Nyamuzihwa TNyamuzihwa@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Veruree Manoyos veruree@rihes.org Thailand
Victoria Mathenjwa Victoria.Mathenjwa@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Wirat Niwatananun wiratn@gmail.com Thailand
Zainub Aboobaker zaboobaker@wrhi.ac.za South Africa

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7749