MTN Executive Committee Plus

Group email address
mtnecplus@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 49 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu@sfdph.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Betsy Herold betsy.herold@einstein.yu.edu United States
Bill Kapogiannis kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov United States
Cheryl Richards crichards@mwri.magee.edu United States
Connie Celum ccelum@uw.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Deidra Montoya dmontoya@uw.edu
Denise Russo drusso1@mail.nih.gov United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gabriella Merritt gmm76@pitt.edu United States
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF@evms.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus@uw.edu United States
Jill Anderson jlanders@fredhutch.org
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
John Wroblewski john.wroblewski@nih.gov
Joseph Romano JRomano.NWJGroup@gmail.com United States
Julie McElrath jmcelrat@fhcrc.org United States
Julie Strizki julie.strizki@merck.com
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rohan lrohan@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Matthew Rose matthewrose@healthgap.org United States
Milly Katana milly.katana@gmail.com Uganda
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Rohan Hazra hazrar@mail.nih.gov United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sheryl Zwerski szwerski@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sonia Lee leesonia@mail.nih.gov United States
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zeda Rosenberg zrosenberg@ipmglobal.org United States

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7727