Back to top
Group email address
mtn015protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 113 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Africano Kamugisha akamugisha [at] idi.co.ug
Alicia Gable agable3 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Anamika Premrajh Anamika.premrajh [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Andile Twala ATwala [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anika Naidoo annaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Betsy Herold betsy.herold [at] einstein.yu.edu United States
Betty Kamira bkamira [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Bosco Kafufu bkafufu [at] idi.co.ug
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cliff Kelly cwkelly [at] scharp.org United States
David Balamusani dbalamusani [at] idi.co.ug
David Chilongozi dchilongozi [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Deborah Kamwendo dkamwendo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dorothy Sichali dsichali [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Duduzile Ndwandwe duduzile.ndwandwe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Evans Kachale ekachale [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Gad Bihabwa gbihabwa [at] idi.co.ug Uganda
George Joaki joaki [at] med.unc.edu Malawi
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Hassen Bhayat Hassen.Bhayat [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Innocent Mofolo imofolo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Irving Hoffman hoffmani [at] med.unc.edu United States
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Janet Mswayo jmswayo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lameck Gondwe lgondwe [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Lebah Lugalia llugali1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Linda Zako lzako [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lindiwe Mshibe Lindiwe.Mshibe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lorraine Pollini lmp27 [at] pitt.edu United States
Mahnaz Motevalli-Oliner mmoteva1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Margaret Zinyongo mzinyongo [at] uzchs-ctu.org
Martha Eliya meliya [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Mbalenhle Sosibo Mbalenhle.Sosibo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Newton Kumwenda nkumwenda [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Nirvana Rambaran nirvana.rambaran [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nkhafwire Mkandawire nmkandawire [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Nonzwakazi Mnqonywa Nonzwakazi.Mnqonywa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nwabisa Danster Nwabisa.Danster [at] hiv-research.org.za
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Pamina Gorbach pgorbach [at] ucla.edu United States
Patricia Mawindo Patricia_mawindo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Patrick Karugaba pkarugaba [at] idi.co.ug Uganda
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja [at] idi.co.ug
Perpetua Malitowe pmalitowe [at] yahoo.co.uk Malawi
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Photini Kiepiela photini.kiepiela [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rabia Imamdin Rabia.Imamdin [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Robyn Cowan Robyn.Cowan [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Ross Jamison JamisonR [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Shahnaaz Kadwa skadwa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Kapambwe sharon.kapambwe [at] cidrz.org Zambia
Stan Mierzwa smierzwa [at] popcouncil.org United States
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Temantfulini Nhassengo TNhassengo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thandi Lungu tlungu [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandiwe Hildah Chirenda tchirenda [at] uzchs-ctu.org
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tisungane Mvalo tmvalo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Ukumutima Mugabe umugabe [at] idi.co.ug
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Vimla Naicker vnaicker [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn [at] mail.nih.gov
Yaw Agyei yagyei1 [at] jhmi.edu South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zola Msiska zola.msiska [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe