Back to top
Group email address
mtn032siteleaders@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 15 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Chifundo Zimba czimba [at] unclilongwe.org
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kumari Naicker Kumari.Naicker [at] mrc.ac.za
Lameck Chinula lchinula [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi