Back to top
Group email address
mtn036protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 51 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu [at] sfdph.org United States
Anita Garg agarg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Bindi Dangi bdangi [at] ipmglobal.org
Brid Devlin bdevlin [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Debleena Sengupta dsengupta [at] ipmglobal.org
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Emily Schaeffer emily.schaeffer [at] sfdph.org
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
Holly Gundacker hgundack [at] scharp.org United States
Hyman Scott hyman.scott [at] sfdph.org
Imogen Hawley ihawley [at] rti.org United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Jingyang Zhang jzhang2 [at] fhcrc.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Kate McCay kate.mccay [at] sfdph.org
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathryn Mallari kmallari [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton [at] fhi360.org
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Megan Tilley megan85 [at] uab.edu United States
Megan Henry megan.henry [at] sfdph.org
Michelle Engelbrecht mengelbrecht [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Michelle Austin maustin [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Pamela Cunningham pamelacunningham [at] uabmc.edu United States
Patricia Mayer pmayer [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Shannon (Shay) Warren sjwarren [at] uab.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell [at] scharp.org United States
Tara McClure TMcClure [at] fhi360.org United States
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Theresa Wagner theresa.wagner [at] sfdph.org
Tomeka Wilson tomekawilson [at] uabmc.edu