Back to top
Group email address
mtn025psrt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 21 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allison Carter acarter [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Chantel Friend cfriend [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Christine Thompson cethomps [at] scharp.org
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
John Steytler jsteytler [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathy McCarthy mccarthykc [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Melissa Peda mapeda [at] scharp.org United States
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
MTN SDMC Clinical Affairs mtn.safety [at] scharp.org
Ning Jiang njiang2 [at] scharp.org
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Sania Hagen-Houndsome shoundsome [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Winel Mans wmans [at] ipmglobal.org.za