Back to top
Group email address
mtn025sc@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 25 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Goodness Mvuyane Goodness.Mvuyane [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Happiness Sibiya Happiness.Sibiya [at] mrc.ac.za
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jayganthie Naidoo Jayganthie.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lakshmi Baboolall Lakshmi.Baboolall [at] mrc.ac.za
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Makandwe Nyirenda Makandwe.Nyirenda [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ncamsile Sibisi Ncamsile.Sibisi [at] mrc.ac.za
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonzwakazi Mnqonywa Nonzwakazi.Mnqonywa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Shorai Mukaka smukaka [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Suri Moonsamy Suri.Moonsamy [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Temantfulini Nhassengo TNhassengo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thandiwe Hildah Chirenda tchirenda [at] uzchs-ctu.org
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ziningi Jaya Ziningi.Jaya [at] mrc.ac.za