Back to top
Group email address
mtn025scharpdsr@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 28 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ian Sanne isanne [at] witshealth.co.za South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Joseph Eron joseph_eron [at] med.unc.edu United States
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Mina Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour [at] med.unc.edu Malawi
Nesri Padayatchi nesri.padayatchi [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Newton Kumwenda nkumwenda [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Quarraisha Abdool Karim abdoolq2 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Surita Roux surita.roux [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe