Back to top
Group email address
mtn033protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 49 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Aaron Siegel siegela [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Amanda Zehmisch zehmischaj [at] upmc.edu United States
Anita Garg agarg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Carol Mitchell mitchellcl [at] upmc.edu United States
Cathy Naccarelli naccarellica [at] upmc.edu United States
Christy Pappalardo crp44 [at] pitt.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clara Dominguez Islas cdomingu [at] fredhutch.org
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Danielle Camp campdm [at] upmc.edu United States
Danny Szydlo dszydlo [at] fhcrc.org United States
Debleena Sengupta dsengupta [at] ipmglobal.org
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
James Gavel gaveljj [at] upmc.edu United States
James Dai jdai [at] scharp.org United States
Jarret Engstrom engstromj [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Sullivano jls443 [at] pitt.edu United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Jose Bauermeister bjose [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Julie Ngo jhngo [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Ken Ho hok2 [at] upmc.edu United States
Lacey White lsw16 [at] pitt.edu United States
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lynnette Lee Kleckner LYK10 [at] pitt.edu
Mark Mishkin mishkinma [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Omar Bruce obruce [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Patricia Mayer pmayer [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Paulina Paw pap77 [at] pitt.edu United States
Philip Andrew pandrew [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr [at] upmc.edu United States
Rhonda Brand rmb91 [at] pitt.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ryan Tingler rtingler [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Sherri Karas sjk91 [at] pitt.edu United States
Stacey Edick edicksm2 [at] upmc.edu