Back to top
Group email address
mtn025saregulatory@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 23 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Angela Mpekula Angela.Mpekula [at] hiv-research.org.za
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Giuseppe De Gouveia giuseppe.degouveia [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Goodness Mvuyane Goodness.Mvuyane [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Sheetal Kassim Sheetal.Kassim [at] hiv-research.org.za
Temantfulini Nhassengo TNhassengo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thandiwe Hobongwana Thandiwe.Hobongwana [at] hiv-research.org.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa