Back to top
Group email address
mtnsurvey@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 44 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu [at] sfdph.org United States
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Benigno Rodriguez rodriguez.benigno [at] clevelandactu.org United States
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Carmen Zorrilla carmen.zorrilla [at] upr.edu Puerto Rico
Catherine Orrell Catherine.Orrell [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ian Sanne isanne [at] witshealth.co.za South Africa
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kiat Ruxrungtham rkiatchula [at] gmail.com Thailand
Lameck Chinula lchinula [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Margaret Kasaro margaret.kasaro [at] unclusaka.org Zambia
Marthinette Taljaard mtaljaard [at] auruminstitute.org South Africa
Michael Saag msaag [at] uab.edu United States
Michael Thigpen mvt2 [at] cdc.gov Thailand
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Pearl Selepe pselepe [at] auruminstitute.org
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Quarraisha Abdool Karim abdoolq2 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Ravindre Panchia panchiar [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Richard Beigi rbeigi [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Surita Roux surita.roux [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat [at] rihes.org Thailand
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe