Back to top
Group email address
mtn031protocoldevl@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 35 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ian Sanne isanne [at] witshealth.co.za South Africa
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeffrey Stringer jeffrey_stringer [at] med.unc.edu United States
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Joseph Eron joseph_eron [at] med.unc.edu United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Marla Husnik marla [at] scharp.org United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Peda mapeda [at] scharp.org United States
Mina Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour [at] med.unc.edu Malawi
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Omar Galarraga omar_galarraga [at] brown.edu
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States