Back to top
Group email address
mtn020mrcclinicians@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 18 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anamika Premrajh Anamika.premrajh [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Avashri Naidoo avashri.naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Devina Govender Devina.Govender [at] mrc.ac.za
Duduzile Ndwandwe duduzile.ndwandwe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Elizabeth Spooner elizabeth.spooner [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Sasha Baboolal Sasha.Baboolal [at] mrc.ac.za
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tharuna Reddy Tharuna.Reddy [at] mrc.ac.za
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Vimla Naicker vnaicker [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zaselangeni Mhlongo zaselangeni.mhlongo [at] mrc.ac.za