Back to top
Group email address
mtn020qaqc@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 62 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Ashvir Udith ashvir.udith [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Beatrice Kiiza bkiiza [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Busi Mnguni bmnguni [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Caroline Kawuma ckawuma [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dudu Ncube dncube [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Duduzile Ndwandwe duduzile.ndwandwe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dumisile Huwa dhuwa [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Emmie Msiska emsiska [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Fred Bawulira Kapaata fkapaata [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Isaac Singini lsingini [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Jacob Matsa jmatsa [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jayganthie Naidoo Jayganthie.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jennifer Schille jens [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Joanne Richards richardsj [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Joyce Nakakande jnakakande [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Justine Nakyeyune jnakyeyune [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Kaminee Jainarain Kaminee.Jainarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lebogang Maila lmaila [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leslie Degnan ldegnan [at] jhu.medcol.mnw Malawi
Liness Mwafulirwa lmwafulirwa [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Linh Diep ldiep [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Litha Gogo Litha.Gogo [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lucy Godo lgodo [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Lungani Ndwandwe Lungani.Ndwandwe [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Lungile Khanyile Lungile.Khanyile [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Margaret Mugenyi mmugenyi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Maria Gorreti mgnakalema [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mathews Mukatipa mmukatipa [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Mona Kasaval mona.kasaval [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Mpho Tshabalala mtshabalala [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nokukhanya Khuzwayo Nokukhanya.Khuzwayo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nombifuthi Dube ntdube [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nombuyiselo Ncayiya Nombuyiselo.Ncayiya [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
S Pillay spillay [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sandy Naidoo sanaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Sechaba Pitso spitso [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Swasan Osman sosman [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Tapiwa Tembo tatembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Tariro Muvunzi tmuvunzi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tasneem Gaffoor Tasneem.Gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tawonga Mkochi tmkochi [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Terrance Kufakunesu tkufakunesu [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Thabile Msomi Thabile.Msomi [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tholly Tenza Tholly.Tenza [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tobias Chitambo tchitambo [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa