Back to top
Group email address
mtn014protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 35 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ana Victoria Cruz avc2114 [at] columbia.edu United States
Ann Kahn amk21 [at] columbia.edu United States
Anna Spagnoli aspagnoli [at] conrad.org
Bola Adedeji badedeji [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Christine Mauck cmauck [at] conrad.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Eileen Pouliot pouliote [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
James Dai jdai [at] scharp.org United States
Jason Pan zpan [at] fhcrc.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jessica Justman jj2158 [at] mail.cumc.columbia.edu United States
Jill Schwartz jschwartz [at] conrad.org United States
John Roglieri jroglier [at] bronxleb.org United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kari Olson kro2103 [at] columbia.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kim Linton klinton [at] conrad.org
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lorenna Rodriguez lr2531 [at] columbia.edu United States
Martha Cavallo mc2675 [at] columbia.edu United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
SCHARP Clinical Affairs Group sc.clin.aff [at] scharp.org United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Susan Caras sc21 [at] columbia.edu