Back to top
Group email address
mtn020qual@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 47 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ariana Katz awkatz [at] rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cecilia Massa cmassa [at] unclilongwe.org
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Constance Namirembe cnamirembe [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Duduzile Ndwandwe duduzile.ndwandwe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Faith Mugodhi fmugodhi [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Florence Mathebula fmathebula [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Funeka Mthembu Funeka.Mthembu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gloria Hamela ghamela [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Godfrey Rwanzogyera grwanzogyera [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Joseph Ggita jggita [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Josephine Nabukeera josephinenabukeera [at] yahoo.co.uk Uganda
Joshua Kagoda jkagoda [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kate Snyder Kate.Snyder [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mercy Tsidya mtsidya [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Millicent Atujuna millicent.atujuna [at] hiv-research.org.za
Minah Radebe minah [at] radebes.co.za South Africa
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Nondumiso Hlwele nondumiso.h [at] gmail.com South Africa
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Prisca Mutero pmutero [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Rose Mary Muwawu rmuwawu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Surita Roux surita.roux [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Thelma Tauya ttauya [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Winnie Nansamba wnansamba [at] mujhu.org Uganda