Back to top
Group email address
mtncat@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 56 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ann Mothle amothle [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anna Mufumisi amufumisi [at] uzchs-ctu.org
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Bernadette Madlala bernadette.madlala [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Betty Kamira bkamira [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Catherine Chappell chappellca [at] upmc.edu United States
Cathrine Chitsinde cchitsinde [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dudu Khaba Duduzile.Khaba [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Duduzile Ndwandwe duduzile.ndwandwe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Emma Kachipapa ekachipapa [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Grecenia Ndhlovu gndhlovu [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Ishana Harkoo ishana.harkoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Jacqueline Dallimore Jacqueline.Dallimore [at] hiv-research.org.za
Jane Matambo Jane.Matambo [at] cidrz.org Zambia
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Joselyne Nabisere jnabisere [at] mujhu.org
Joyce Lungu joyce.lungu [at] cidrz.org Zambia
Justine Nsangi Kamya jkamya [at] mujhu.org
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kgomotso Morakane Ramasodi kmramasodi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lungile Mzimela Lungile.Mzimela [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Memory Maoko mmaoko [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Naureen Cele naureen.cele [at] mrc.ac.za
Nombuso Khanyile Nombuso.Khanyile [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonhlanhla Mphili nonhlanhla.mphili [at] mrc.ac.za
Nonzwakazi Mnqonywa Nonzwakazi.Mnqonywa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Patricia Dhlakama pdhlakama [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Pepukai Ndadziyira pndadziyira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Samkelisiwe Buthelezi samkelisiwe.buthelezi [at] mrc.ac.za
Samkelisiwe Mvelase smvelase [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Selvamoney Naicker Selvamoney.Naicker [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Shedina Mukova smukova [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Shereen Naidoo Shereen.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Shorai Mukaka smukaka [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sithabile Ncube sncube [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Thandi Lungu tlungu [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tsungai Manjera tmanjera [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Vanessa Gatsi vgatsi [at] uzchs-ctu.org
Vermala Juggernath vermala.juggernath [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Wezie Mwenda wezi73 [at] yahoo.com Malawi
Xolelwa Matikinca xmatikinca [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Yamikani Mbilizi ymbilizi [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Zanele Mthethwa zanele.mthethwa1 [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa