Back to top
Group email address
mtn003d-protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 33 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ariana Katz awkatz [at] rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Bola Adedeji badedeji [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Dara Potter dara.potter [at] nih.gov United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jane Bupp jbupp [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo [at] uabmc.edu United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sanam Singh Sanam.Singh [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Thola Bennie Thola.Bennie [at] hiv-research.org.za
Zoe Duby zoe.duby [at] gmail.com South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe