Back to top
Group email address
mtn017protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 106 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu [at] sfdph.org United States
Alex Carballo-Dieguez ac72 [at] cumc.columbia.edu United States
Alfonso Diaz alfonso.diaz [at] sfdph.org
Aliza Norwood aliza.norwood [at] sfdph.org
Amanda Zehmisch zehmischaj [at] upmc.edu United States
Amber Rucker arucker [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Anna Spagnoli aspagnoli [at] conrad.org
Antika Wongthanee antika [at] rihes.org
Anupong Chitwarakorn anupongc [at] health.moph.go.th Thailand
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Bariatu Smith smithba [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ben Brown Ben.Brown [at] hiv-research.org.za
Blanca Castillo BCastillo [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Carla Porcile cporcile [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Carmela Ganoza cganoza [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Carmen Zorrilla carmen.zorrilla [at] upr.edu Puerto Rico
Christie Heiberg christie.heiberg [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Christine Mauck cmauck [at] conrad.org United States
Christopher Chianese cchianese [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Danielle Camp campdm [at] upmc.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter [at] nih.gov United States
Deawodi Ladzekpo Deawodi.Ladzekpo [at] sfdph.org
Delia Molloy delia.molloy [at] sfdph.org United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Eileen Pouliot pouliote [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Emily Schaeffer emily.schaeffer [at] sfdph.org
Florian Hladik fhladik [at] fhcrc.org United States
Iris Garcia iris.garcia3 [at] upr.edu Puerto Rico
Irma Febo irma.febo2 [at] upr.edu United States
Ivan Balan balaniv [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jane Bupp jbupp [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jarret Engstrom engstromj [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Javier Lama jrlama [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4 [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jesse Ripton Jripton [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Jill Schwartz jschwartz [at] conrad.org United States
Jim Pickett JPickett [at] aidschicago.org United States
Jo Sage jo.sage [at] hiv-research.org.za
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Karen Dominguez kdom [at] hiv-research.org.za
Karina Pareja kpareja [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Mayer kenneth_mayer [at] brown.edu United States
Kim Linton klinton [at] conrad.org
Kittipong Rungruengthanakit kittipong.rung [at] cmu.ac.th
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lori Panther lpanther [at] bidmc.harvard.edu United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Marcel Curlin vdu7 [at] cdc.gov Thailand
Marcy Gelman mgelman [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Maria Cecilia Chang Ching cchang [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Maritza Cruz maritza.cruz [at] upr.edu Puerto Rico
Marla Husnik marla [at] scharp.org United States
Melissa Peda mapeda [at] scharp.org United States
Melody Billena Melody.Billena [at] gilead.com United States
Meredith Herrera Roque meredith.herrera [at] upr.edu
Michael Hendry michaelhendry8 [at] gmail.com United States
Michael Thigpen mvt2 [at] cdc.gov Thailand
Monique Biega monique.biega [at] sfdph.org
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nataporn Kosachunhanan nataporn [at] rihes.org Thailand
Natthapol Kosashunhanan natapolk [at] yahoo.com
Nichnawee Kamchaithep xkt2 [at] cdc.gov Thailand
Nicola Killa nicola.killa [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nnenna Ozobia nnenna.ozobia [at] sfdph.org United States
Parinya Jongpaijitsakul parinya [at] rihes.org
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Pedro Gonzales pagonzaless [at] yahoo.com Peru
Philip Mock pgm6 [at] cdc.th Thailand
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun [at] rihes.org Thailand
Ralph Mele rmele [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Rassamee Keawvichit rassamee.k [at] cmu.ac.th
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Rebecca Guzman Rebecca.Guzman [at] gilead.com United States
Rebecca Giguere giguere [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr [at] upmc.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ross Cranston rdcranston [at] outlook.com Spain
Scott Fields scott.fields [at] ucsfmedctr.org United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Sukanya Linpisarn sukanya [at] rihes-cmu.org
Sumetha Hengprasert vgf6 [at] cdc.gov Thailand
Susan Buchbinder susan.buchbinder [at] sfdph.org United States
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat [at] rihes.org Thailand
Sylvia Davila Nieves sylvia.davila [at] upr.edu Puerto Rico
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Taweewat Supindham supindham [at] gmail.com
Teeraparp Watanatanyaporn teeraparpw [at] th.cdc.gov Thailand
Theresa Wagner theresa.wagner [at] sfdph.org
Vivian Tamayo vivian.tamayo [at] upr.edu Puerto Rico
Warunee Thienkrua hpx8 [at] cdc.gov Thailand
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn [at] mail.nih.gov
Wipas Wimonsate hpx2 [at] cdc.gov Thailand
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori [at] scharp.org United States