Back to top
Group email address
mtn011protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 45 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anna Spagnoli aspagnoli [at] conrad.org
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Betsy Herold betsy.herold [at] einstein.yu.edu United States
Bola Adedeji badedeji [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Carol Sprinkle sprinklecl [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly [at] scharp.org United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Dionne Best bestdm [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Holly Gundacker hgundack [at] scharp.org United States
Jane Baum baum.jane [at] clevelandactu.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jill Pritchett Jill.Pritchett [at] UHhospitals.org United States
Jill Schwartz jschwartz [at] conrad.org United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Julie Patterson jpatterson42 [at] yahoo.com United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kim Linton klinton [at] conrad.org
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Gilmore gilmoremn [at] upmc.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Rahul Bakshi rbakshi [at] jhmi.edu
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Robert Salata robert.salata [at] uhhospitals.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
SCHARP Clinical Affairs Group sc.clin.aff [at] scharp.org United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sue Welsch swelsch [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Wayne Hall hallwb [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn [at] mail.nih.gov
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori [at] scharp.org United States