Back to top
Group email address
mtn020regulatory@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 25 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Bonnie King bking [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Constance Namirembe cnamirembe [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Joshua Kagoda jkagoda [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leslie Degnan ldegnan [at] jhu.medcol.mnw Malawi
Lusungu Msumba lmsumba [at] unclilongwe.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mona Kasaval mona.kasaval [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Nazneen Howerton nazneen_howerton [at] med.unc.edu
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Surita Roux surita.roux [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Thandiwe Hobongwana Thandiwe.Hobongwana [at] hiv-research.org.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Towera Banda tbanda [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa