Back to top
Group email address
mtn020clinicians@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 64 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Altaf Sharif ashariff [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anamika Premrajh Anamika.premrajh [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Avashri Naidoo avashri.naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Betty Kamira bkamira [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Blessings Madiwati bmadiwati [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cathrine Chitsinde cchitsinde [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Devina Govender Devina.Govender [at] mrc.ac.za
Duduzile Ndwandwe duduzile.ndwandwe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Elizabeth Spooner elizabeth.spooner [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Evans Kachale ekachale [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Grecenia Ndhlovu gndhlovu [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Ishana Harkoo ishana.harkoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Joselyne Nabisere jnabisere [at] mujhu.org
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Katherine Young katherine.young [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Lindsay Jeffery lindsay.jeffery [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Llewellyn Fleurs llewellyn.fleurs [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Maggie Ndovie mndovie [at] unclilongwe.org
Mankwana Ramafalo mramafalo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nolwazi Manzingana nmanzingana [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Pamacheche ppamacheche [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Patricia Dhlakama pdhlakama [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Woolley philippa.woolley [at] hiv-research.org.za
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Sasha Baboolal Sasha.Baboolal [at] mrc.ac.za
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Shaun Barnabas shaun.barnabas [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Shorai Mukaka smukaka [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Surita Roux surita.roux [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandi Lungu tlungu [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Tharuna Reddy Tharuna.Reddy [at] mrc.ac.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozani Nkhalamba tnkhalamba [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Tiferanji Fatch tfatch [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Varnika Ramdhani varnika.ramdhani [at] caprisa.org
Vimla Naicker vnaicker [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Wezie Mwenda wezi73 [at] yahoo.com Malawi
Yamikani Mbilizi ymbilizi [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zaselangeni Mhlongo zaselangeni.mhlongo [at] mrc.ac.za
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe