Back to top
Group email address
mtn020lab@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 49 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Africano Kamugisha akamugisha [at] idi.co.ug
Alexander Siyasiya umziyaziya [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Ali Elbireer aelbireer [at] idi.co.ug Uganda
Anika Naidoo annaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Barbara Debevec bdebeve1 [at] jhmi.edu Malawi
Bosco Kafufu bkafufu [at] idi.co.ug
Candice Chetty Candice.Chetty [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
David Balamusani dbalamusani [at] idi.co.ug
David Ojok dojok [at] idi.co.ug Uganda
Dean Soko dsoko [at] jhu.medcol.mw
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Erasmus Mhizha emhizha [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Gabriel Banda gbanda [at] unclilongwe.org
Gad Bihabwa gbihabwa [at] idi.co.ug Uganda
Gerald Tegha gtegha [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerusha Padayachee Kerusha.Padayachee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kumari Naicker Kumari.Naicker [at] mrc.ac.za
Lakshmi Jagesur Lakshmi.Jagesur [at] mrc.ac.za
Lebah Lugalia llugali1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Lindelwa Nkangane lnkangane [at] wrhi.ac.za
Mandla Mlotshwa mmlotshwa [at] wrhi.ac.za
Marshall Munjoma mmunjoma [at] uzchs-ctu.org
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Meryl Reddy Meryl.Reddy [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Monica Vogt monica.vogt [at] uct.ac.za
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Natasha Samsunder Natasha.Samsunder [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Natasha Gounden Natasha.Gounden [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nirmala Ramluckan Nirmala.Ramluckan [at] mrc.ac.za
Nocwaka Magobiane Nocwaka.Magobiane [at] hiv-research.org.za
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja [at] idi.co.ug
Pauline Katundu pkatundu [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Phindile Tshabalala tshabalala [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Rabia Imamdin Rabia.Imamdin [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Resha Boodhram Resha.Boodhram [at] mrc.ac.za
Samiksha Byroo Samiksha.Byroo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Surita Roux surita.roux [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Thabile Goodness Zondi Thabile.Zondi [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ukumutima Mugabe umugabe [at] idi.co.ug
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Wayne Hall hallwb [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Yaw Agyei yagyei1 [at] jhmi.edu South Africa
Ziningi Dwayisa Ziningi.Dwayisa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa