Back to top
Group email address
mtn020protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 134 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anita Garg agarg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Ariana Katz awkatz [at] rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Avril Masters avril.masters [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Betty Kamira bkamira [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bola Adedeji badedeji [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Bonnie King bking [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bukelwa Sontshatsha bsontshatsha [at] gmail.com South Africa
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cathrine Chitsinde cchitsinde [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Christina Harris christina.harris2 [at] nih.gov United States
Christine Kelly ckelly [at] popcouncil.org
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Constance Namirembe cnamirembe [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter [at] nih.gov United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Eileen Pouliot pouliote [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Evans Kachale ekachale [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gloria Hamela ghamela [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Grace Chow gchow [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Grecenia Ndhlovu gndhlovu [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ian Sanne isanne [at] witshealth.co.za South Africa
Irving Hoffman hoffmani [at] med.unc.edu United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jayganthie Naidoo Jayganthie.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4 [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jenny Tseng jenny [at] scharp.org United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Joselyne Nabisere jnabisere [at] mujhu.org
Joshua Kagoda jkagoda [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Katherine Young katherine.young [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Kgomotso Morakane Ramasodi kmramasodi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Leslie Degnan ldegnan [at] jhu.medcol.mnw Malawi
Lester Freeman lfreeman [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lindiwe Mshibe Lindiwe.Mshibe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lindsay Jeffery lindsay.jeffery [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lipson Oupa Mafumane opzyno [at] live.com South Africa
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Llewellyn Fleurs llewellyn.fleurs [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Marla Husnik marla [at] scharp.org United States
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie [at] ipmglobal.org.za
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mduduzi Ngubane mngubane [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Melanie McCree melanie.mccree [at] hiv-research.org
Millicent Atujuna millicent.atujuna [at] hiv-research.org.za
Mona Kasaval mona.kasaval [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Monica Nolan mnolan [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nazneen Howerton nazneen_howerton [at] med.unc.edu
Newton Kumwenda nkumwenda [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonzwakazi Mnqonywa Nonzwakazi.Mnqonywa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Dhlakama pdhlakama [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Renita Ramsumair Renita.Ramsumair [at] mrc.ac.za
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Robin Wood robin.wood [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Salim Abdool Karim karims1 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Scharla Estep sr72v [at] nih.gov United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Shaun Barnabas shaun.barnabas [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Stan Mierzwa smierzwa [at] popcouncil.org United States
Sue Welsch swelsch [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Surita Roux surita.roux [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Tammy Buhler Tammy.Buhler [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandi Lungu tlungu [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandiwe Hobongwana Thandiwe.Hobongwana [at] hiv-research.org.za
Tharuna Reddy Tharuna.Reddy [at] mrc.ac.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozani Nkhalamba tnkhalamba [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Tiferanji Fatch tfatch [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Wayne Hall hallwb [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn [at] mail.nih.gov
Yamikani Mbilizi ymbilizi [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe