Back to top
Group email address
mtn020pharmacists@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 27 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alisha Naras alisha.naras [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Anushka Naidoo Naidooa2 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Aruna Ratanjee Aruna.Ratanjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Bhavna Maharaj Maharajb1 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Dorothy Sichali dsichali [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Enviolata Nyawera enyawera [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Faeeza Arbee faeeza.arbee [at] mrc.ac.za
Gift Chareka gchareka [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gladys Chitsulo gchitsulo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeeva Moodley jeeva.moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jephter Malani Ngwira jmngwira [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Julio Muller julio.muller [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Leanne Vallabhjee leanne.vallabhjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Levanya Paramanund lparamanund [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Chadza mchadza [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Natalie Temmers natalie.temmers [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nivriti Hurbans Nivriti.Hurbans [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Omisha Pillay omisha.pillay [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Shingirayi Masuko smasuko [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Tanuja Gengiah tanuja.gengiah [at] caprisa.org South Africa