Back to top
Group email address
mtnsiteregulatory@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 34 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Baningi Mkhize Baningi.Mkhize [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Charlene Conradie conradiec [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Cheryl Woodard-Smith smith.cheryl [at] clevelandactu.org United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Dionne Best bestdm [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Ingrid Macio imacio [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Jamie Haggerty jhaggerty [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Karen Savage kgsavage [at] uab.edu United States
Kari Olson kro2103 [at] columbia.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Mahnaz Motevalli-Oliner mmoteva1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Mallika Alexander mallikaalexander [at] gmail.com India
Marelize Collignon mcollignon [at] auruminstitute.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Martha Cavallo mc2675 [at] columbia.edu United States
NARI Regulatory regulatory.nari [at] gmail.com
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sello Seoka sseoka [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Yogesh Nehete dryogeshnehete [at] gmail.com India