Back to top
Group email address
mtn003b-protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 38 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Ayana Moore amoore [at] fhi360.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Betty Kamira bkamira [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bonnie King bking [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cliff Kelly cwkelly [at] scharp.org United States
Donna Medich medichd [at] pitt.edu
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Irene Nalweyiso inalweyiso [at] mujhu.org
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Joleen Borgerding jborgerd [at] scharp.org United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kimberly Zukowski ksz3 [at] pitt.edu
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Mahnaz Motevalli-Oliner mmoteva1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Megan Eileen Miller messt82 [at] pitt.edu
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Raj Sangha raj.sangha [at] gilead.com United States
Ross Jamison JamisonR [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Stephen Bolton sbolton1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Steven Bule sbule [at] mujhu.org
Susan Greenspan greenspans [at] dom.pitt.edu United States
Tobias Chitambo tchitambo [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Tsitsi Magure tmagure [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Vivian Bragg vbragg [at] fhi360.org United States
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe