Back to top
Group email address
mtn009protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 25 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly [at] scharp.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Linda Zako lzako [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Pamina Gorbach pgorbach [at] ucla.edu United States
Photini Kiepiela photini.kiepiela [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Shahnaaz Kadwa skadwa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Stan Mierzwa smierzwa [at] popcouncil.org United States
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Vijayanand Guddera vijayanand.guddera [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Vimla Naicker vnaicker [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa