Back to top
Group email address
TenofovirTeam@hptn.org
There are 71 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Kuo Albert.Kuo [at] gilead.com
Angela Cook acr [at] ctu.mrc.ac.uk United Kingdom
Angela Kashuba akashuba [at] unc.edu United States
Betsy Herold betsy.herold [at] einstein.yu.edu United States
Brian Kearney Brian.Kearney [at] gilead.com
Christine Mauck cmauck [at] conrad.org United States
Connie Celum ccelum [at] uw.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
David Stanton dstanton [at] usaid.gov
David Jenkins DJenkins [at] fhi360.org United States
David Piontkowsky David.Piontkowsky [at] gilead.com
David Friend dfriend [at] conrad.org United States
Denise Kostbar dkostbar [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Dina Saba Dina.Saba [at] gilead.com United States
Douglas Taylor dtaylor [at] fhi360.org United States
Elizabeth Russell erussell [at] usaid.gov
Ginger Pittman gpittman [at] fhi360.org United States
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Glenda Gray gray [at] pixie.co.za South Africa
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF [at] evms.edu United States
Heather Thompson Heather.Thompson [at] gatesfoundation.org
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Henry Gabelnick hgabelnick [at] comcast.net United States
Ian McGowan mcgowanim [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jeanny Lee jeanny.lee [at] gilead.com United States
Jennifer David davidj [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Jeremy Nuttall jnuttall [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Jessica Nario jessica.nario [at] gilead.com
Jill Schwartz jschwartz [at] conrad.org United States
Jim Turpin JTurpin [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Joseph Romano JRomano.NWJGroup [at] gmail.com United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Julie Doostzadeh julie.doostzadeh [at] gilead.com
Justin Akin JAkin [at] mednet.ucla.edu United States
Kavita Nanda knanda [at] fhi360.org United States
Keith Rawlings Keith.Rawlings [at] gilead.com
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lee Claypool lclaypool [at] usaid.gov United States
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Marianne Morse Callahan mcallahan [at] conrad.org United States
Marla Keller mkeller [at] aecom.yu.edu United States
Matt Barnhart mbarnhart [at] usaid.gov
Meredith Clark mclark [at] conrad.org
Mitzy Gafos m.gafos [at] ucl.ac.uk United Kingdom
Nancy Gonyea GonyeaNJ [at] EVMS.EDU United States
Norma Hatcher HATCHERN [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Peter Anton PAnton [at] mednet.ucla.edu United States
Quarraisha Abdool Karim abdoolq2 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Rebecca Guzman Rebecca.Guzman [at] gilead.com United States
Richard Clark rclark01 [at] gilead.com United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Robin Shattock shattock [at] sgul.ac.uk United Kingdom
Ross Cranston rdcranston [at] outlook.com Spain
Salim Abdool Karim karims1 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sheena McCormack smc [at] ctu.mrc.ac.uk United Kingdom
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Susan Spencer sms [at] ctu.mrc.ac.uk
Susie Cornell scornell [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Terry Dahl Terry_Dahl [at] gilead.com United States
Thomas Mertenskoetter tmertenskoetter [at] ipmglobal.org
Trevor Hawkins trevor.hawkins [at] gilead.com
Walid Heneine wmh2 [at] cdc.gov United States
Zeda Rosenberg zrosenberg [at] ipmglobal.org United States