Back to top
Group email address
mtn003investigatorcalls@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 75 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anika Naidoo annaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Ayana Moore amoore [at] fhi360.org United States
Baningi Mkhize Baningi.Mkhize [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Bola Adedeji badedeji [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Busi Nkala nkalab [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Charlene Conradie conradiec [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cliff Kelly cwkelly [at] scharp.org United States
David Ojok dojok [at] idi.co.ug Uganda
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Eileen Pouliot pouliote [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Gavin Churchyard gchurchyard [at] auruminstitute.org South Africa
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Glenda Gray gray [at] pixie.co.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Henry Gabelnick hgabelnick [at] comcast.net United States
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jill Schwartz jschwartz [at] conrad.org United States
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Joleen Borgerding jborgerd [at] scharp.org United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez [at] fhi360.org United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Lipson Oupa Mafumane opzyno [at] live.com South Africa
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Lorraine Pollini lmp27 [at] pitt.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Marthinette Taljaard mtaljaard [at] auruminstitute.org South Africa
Mary Latka mlatka [at] auruminstitute.org South Africa
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nelisiwe Lembethe lembethen [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Nomampondo Barnabas barnabasn [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Pearl Selepe pselepe [at] auruminstitute.org
Raj Sangha raj.sangha [at] gilead.com United States
Ravindre Panchia panchiar [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Rebecca Guzman Rebecca.Guzman [at] gilead.com United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ronel Brown rbrown [at] auruminstitute.org South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sarah Yates SYates [at] auruminstitute.org
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Scharla Estep sr72v [at] nih.gov United States
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sue Welsch swelsch [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tsitsi Magure tmagure [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Vijayanand Guddera vijayanand.guddera [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn [at] mail.nih.gov
Wilma Pelser pelserw [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe