Back to top
Group email address
mtnpharmacists@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 86 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alisha Naras alisha.naras [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Amy Player aplayer [at] uab.edu United States
Andile Dlungele andile.dlungele [at] mrc.ac.za
Anthony Stambuli astambuli [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Anushka Naidoo Naidooa2 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Aruna Ratanjee Aruna.Ratanjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ashleigh Jacques AJacques [at] wrhi.ac.za
Atika Moosa atika.moosa [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Bhavna Maharaj Maharajb1 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Charles Longserre charles.longserre [at] stjude.org
Christine O'Neill oneick [at] mail.magee.edu
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemencia Solorzano csolorza [at] montefiore.org United States
Deon Powell dpwhite [at] uab.edu United States
Diana Ng diana.wong [at] ucsfmedctr.org United States
Dorothy Sichali dsichali [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Enviolata Nyawera enyawera [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Faeeza Arbee faeeza.arbee [at] mrc.ac.za
Gift Chareka gchareka [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gladys Chitsulo gchitsulo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Indira Purcell indirapurcell [at] gmail.com Puerto Rico
Jasmin Lynn Pillay Jasmin.Pillay [at] mrc.ac.za
Jasmine George jgeorge [at] bronxleb.org United States
Jason Child jason.child [at] childrenscolorado.org United States
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jean Dimairo jdimairo [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Jeeva Moodley jeeva.moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jephter Malani Ngwira jmngwira [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
John Roglieri jroglier [at] bronxleb.org United States
Joseph Semakula jsemakula [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Josiah Mayani jmayani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Julie Richardson julie.richardson [at] stjude.org
Julio Muller julio.muller [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Karina Pareja kpareja [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Karla Janse van Rensburg karla.jansevanrensburg [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kristie Heath kheath [at] uab.edu United States
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Leanne Vallabhjee leanne.vallabhjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Levanya Paramanund lparamanund [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mandy Cobbing mandy.cobbing [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Marvelous Sibanda msibanda [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Mary Chadza mchadza [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Mary Chidanyika Mary.Chidanyika [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Michael Banchy michael.banchy [at] uhhospitals.org United States
Monica Sanchez msanchez [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Nasreen Seedat Nasreen.Seedat [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Natalie Temmers natalie.temmers [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nataporn Kosachunhanan nataporn [at] rihes.org Thailand
Nereah Kisera NKisera [at] kemricdc.org
Nichnawee Kamchaithep xkt2 [at] cdc.gov Thailand
Nicola Killa nicola.killa [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nivriti Hurbans Nivriti.Hurbans [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Noelia Acevedo Montalvo noelia.acevedo1 [at] upr.edu Puerto Rico
Omisha Pillay omisha.pillay [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Peter Lao plao [at] bronxleb.org
Piyathida Sroysuwan piyathida [at] rihes.org Thailand
Rachael Aletti raletti [at] montefiore.org
Ralph Mele rmele [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Raymond Cefola cefolar [at] upmc.edu United States
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Ridley Howard ridley.howard [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Samantha Geduld samantha.geduld [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sarentha Chetty Sarentha.Chetty [at] caprisa.org
Scott Fields scott.fields [at] ucsfmedctr.org United States
Shingirayi Masuko smasuko [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Simon Nicholas snicholas [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Sinclair Lao slao [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Susan Carr susan.carr [at] stjude.org United States
Tafadzwa Mafundikwa tmafundikwa [at] uzchs-ctu.org
Tanuja Gengiah tanuja.gengiah [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Tarana Billups tarana [at] uab.edu United States
Teeraparp Watanatanyaporn teeraparpw [at] th.cdc.gov Thailand
Timothy Schardt timothy.schardt [at] childrenscolorado.org United States
Tony Sang tsang [at] kemricdc.org
Tori Peterson tori.peterson [at] childrenscolorado.org United States
Tsitsi Nyamuzihwa TNyamuzihwa [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Veruree Manoyos veruree [at] rihes.org Thailand
Victor Mudhune vmudhune [at] kemricdc.org
Wirat Niwatananun wiratn [at] gmail.com Thailand
Yelena Koplowicz Yelena.Belkin [at] ucsfmedctr.org United States