Back to top
Group email address
mtn001protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 72 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alexandra Minnis aminnis [at] rti.org United States
Amy Player aplayer [at] uab.edu United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Betty Kamira bkamira [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Blanca Castillo BCastillo [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Bola Adedeji badedeji [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Caitlin Gerdts cgerdts [at] rti.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Daniel Gebhardt gebhardt.daniel [at] clevelandactu.org United States
Dawn Antosh antosh.dawn [at] clevelandactu.org
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dionne Best bestdm [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Telzak etelzak [at] bronxleb.org United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jackie Fitzpatrick jackie [at] scharp.org United States
James Gavel gaveljj [at] upmc.edu United States
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jane Baum baum.jane [at] clevelandactu.org United States
Jane Schwebke schwebke [at] uab.edu United States
Jayna Steffens jaynasteffens [at] gmail.com
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenna Lamouree lamoureejp [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Jennifer Peterson jnp [at] uab.edu United States
Jessica Justman jj2158 [at] mail.cumc.columbia.edu United States
Jill Schwartz jschwartz [at] conrad.org United States
Jill Pritchett Jill.Pritchett [at] UHhospitals.org United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Karen Savage kgsavage [at] uab.edu United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Clingan kclingan [at] uab.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lorenna Rodriguez lr2531 [at] columbia.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Mahnaz Motevalli-Oliner mmoteva1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Margarita Velasco mvelasco [at] bronxleb.org United States
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Martha Cavallo mc2675 [at] columbia.edu United States
Mary Klein mk245 [at] columbia.edu
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Michael Lederman MXL6 [at] case.edu United States
Molly Flynn msfly [at] uab.edu United States
Nancy Padian nancy.padian [at] gmail.com United States
Noranik Zadeyan nz2162 [at] columbia.edu United States
Nozizwe Dladla-Qwabe ndladla [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nozizwe Makola makolanoz [at] webmail.co.za
Patricia Walton walton.trisha [at] clevelandactu.org
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Robert Salata robert.salata [at] uhhospitals.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sara Jasinski jasinski [at] scharp.org United States
Shannon (Shay) Warren sjwarren [at] uab.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Sue Welsch swelsch [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Truus Delfos-Broner truusdb [at] uab.edu United States
Vijayanand Guddera vijayanand.guddera [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1 [at] columbia.edu United States
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori [at] scharp.org United States