Back to top
Group email address
035Chairs@HPTN.org
There are 39 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Bryna Harwood brynah [at] uic.edu United States
Carina Vorster cvorster [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Carolyn Deal cdeal [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Christine Rullo rullcm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly [at] scharp.org United States
Elmer Yu yu_e [at] mail.trc.upenn.edu United States
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa [at] jhmi.edu United States
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Grace Chow gchow [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Groesbeck Parham groesbeck.parham [at] cidrz.org Zambia
Ian McGowan mcgowanim [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Irving Hoffman hoffmani [at] med.unc.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Johnnita Prince PrinceJ [at] mail.med.upenn.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathleen MacQueen kmacqueen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Maslankowski lisamasl [at] mail.med.upenn.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Melanie Mills mmills [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nancy Padian nancy.padian [at] gmail.com United States
Nancy Connolly nancycsc [at] gmail.com United States
Norma Hatcher HATCHERN [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Rachel Kaplan rkaplan [at] psg.ucsf.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Salim Abdool Karim karims1 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Scharla Estep sr72v [at] nih.gov United States
Shakuntala Smith smithss [at] rti.org United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sheryl Zwerski szwerski [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Tshana Watkins twatkins [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Usha Sharma USharma [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe