Back to top
Group email address
mtn004protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 56 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alain Kouda akouda [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Alex Carballo-Dieguez ac72 [at] cumc.columbia.edu United States
Ana Ventuneac ventune [at] pi.cpmc.columbia.edu United States
Angela Tolomeo atolomeo [at] health.usf.edu United States
Annie Fuentes annie.fuentes [at] upr.edu
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Bill Kapogiannis kapogiannisb [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Carol Priest priestcl [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Christine Rullo rullcm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Price clare.price [at] starpharma.com Australia
Craig Wilson cwilson [at] uab.edu United States
Deanna Cruz DeannaCruz [at] westat.com United States
Diane Straub dstraub [at] health.usf.edu United States
Dionne Best bestdm [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Ellen Lynn elynn [at] health.usf.edu United States
Georgette King gking [at] health.usf.edu
Hazel Ayala-Flores hazel.ayala [at] upr.edu United States
Irma Febo irma.febo2 [at] upr.edu United States
James Gavel gaveljj [at] upmc.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenna Lamouree lamoureejp [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Jennifer Schille jens [at] scharp.org United States
Jeremy Paull jeremy.paull [at] starpharma.com Australia
Jessica Kahn jessica.kahn [at] cchmc.org United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Julie Stofel julie [at] scharp.org United States
Karen Bruder KLBOBGYN [at] aol.com United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathy McCarthy mccarthykc [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Katie Weaver kweaver [at] scharp.org
Kevin Ryan kryan [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Laura Clark laura.clark [at] starpharma.com Australia
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Marla Husnik marla [at] scharp.org United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Pamina Gorbach pgorbach [at] ucla.edu United States
Patricia Emmanuel pemmanue [at] health.usf.edu United States
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Priscilla Julian pjulian [at] health.usf.edu United States
Rebecca Giguere giguere [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Robin Szekely rszekely [at] health.usf.edu
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Silvia Callejas scalleja [at] health.usf.edu United States
Sonia Lee leesonia [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn [at] mail.nih.gov
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori [at] scharp.org United States