Back to top
Group email address
mtnecplus@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 51 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu [at] sfdph.org United States
Alex Carballo-Dieguez ac72 [at] cumc.columbia.edu United States
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Betsy Herold betsy.herold [at] einstein.yu.edu United States
Bill Kapogiannis kapogiannisb [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Connie Celum ccelum [at] uw.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Deidra Montoya dmontoya [at] uw.edu
Denise Russo drusso1 [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF [at] evms.edu United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jill Anderson jlanders [at] fredhutch.org
John Wroblewski john.wroblewski [at] nih.gov
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Joseph Romano JRomano.NWJGroup [at] gmail.com United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Julie Strizki julie.strizki [at] merck.com
Julie McElrath jmcelrat [at] fhcrc.org United States
Kathy Hinson khinson [at] fhi360.org United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Lisa Rohan lrohan [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Matthew Rose mrose [at] nmac.org United States
Michele Nixon Michele.Nixon [at] mrc.ac.za
Milly Katana milly.katana [at] gmail.com Uganda
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Rohan Hazra hazrar [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sheryl Zwerski szwerski [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sonia Lee leesonia [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn [at] mail.nih.gov
Zeda Rosenberg zrosenberg [at] ipmglobal.org United States